There comes a time where it may be time to part ways, no hard feelings.   

It is especially important to cancel your membership if you set up auto-renewing annual dues payments.  The club does not offer refunds for partial years nor can it refund membership dues that were paid prior to you cancelling your membership.

To cancel your membership:
1. Log into your account using your account email and password. If you forgot your password, click here.

Fig-1:  Click the “Members” menu item to login to your account on our website

2. Scroll down the members page and find your membership type, see Fig-2.  Click “Renew, Upgrade, or Update Billing”

Fig-2: Contact Tab

3. Click the button to cancel membership.  Be sure to click the SAVE & Continue button!

Fig-3:  Choose the Cancel Membership

4. Check your Email.  As a final confirmation, an email will be sent to the address on file confirming your cancellation.   Your membership will remain active through the end of the year (unless it is already expired) unless you request in writing to be removed sooner (no refunds are granted).