Darkness Text Report


Location:  Raleigh, NC                     Beginning:    01 Oct 2017
Latitude:  35°52'12" N                     Ending:       31 Oct 2017
Longitude: 78°46'48" W                     LT/UT:        LT
Time Zone: Eastern Standard Time           Days to Skip: 1

Dow   Date    Twi      Sun Rise    SunSet    Twi      Moon Rise     Moon Set    Phase    AM Dark    End     PM Dark    End
Sun   01 Oct  05:45a   07:10a      06:58p    08:23p   04:47p        02:48a      77.9%    02:48a     05:45a  None               
Mon   02 Oct  05:46a   07:11a      06:57p    08:22p   05:25p        03:47a      85.6%    03:47a     05:46a  None               
Tue   03 Oct  05:47a   07:12a      06:56p    08:20p   06:01p        04:47a      92.0%    04:47a     05:47a  None               
Wed   04 Oct  05:48a   07:13a      06:54p    08:19p   06:37p        05:49a      96.8%    None               None               
Thu   05 Oct  05:49a   07:14a      06:53p    08:18p   07:13p        06:53a      99.4%    None               None               
Fri   06 Oct  05:49a   07:14a      06:51p    08:16p   07:50p        07:58a      99.7%    None               None               
Sat   07 Oct  05:50a   07:15a      06:50p    08:15p   08:30p        09:05a      97.3%    None               08:15p     08:30p  
Sun   08 Oct  05:51a   07:16a      06:49p    08:13p   09:14p        10:13a      92.4%    None               08:13p     09:14p  
Mon   09 Oct  05:52a   07:17a      06:47p    08:12p   10:02p        11:20a      85.1%    None               08:12p     10:02p  
Tue   10 Oct  05:53a   07:18a      06:46p    08:11p   10:56p        12:26p      75.9%    None               08:11p     10:56p  
Wed   11 Oct  05:54a   07:19a      06:44p    08:09p   11:54p        01:27p      65.4%    None               08:09p     11:54p  
Thu   12 Oct  05:54a   07:19a      06:43p    08:08p   None          02:23p      54.1%    None               08:08p     11:59p  
Fri   13 Oct  05:55a   07:20a      06:42p    08:07p   12:55a        03:13p      42.8%    12:00a     12:55a  08:07p     11:59p  
Sat   14 Oct  05:56a   07:21a      06:40p    08:05p   01:59a        03:57p      32.0%    12:00a     01:59a  08:05p     11:59p  
Sun   15 Oct  05:57a   07:22a      06:39p    08:04p   03:02a        04:37p      22.2%    12:00a     03:02a  08:04p     11:59p  
Mon   16 Oct  05:58a   07:23a      06:38p    08:03p   04:05a        05:14p      13.9%    12:00a     04:05a  08:03p     11:59p  
Tue   17 Oct  05:59a   07:24a      06:37p    08:02p   05:06a        05:48p      7.4%     12:00a     05:06a  08:02p     11:59p  
Wed   18 Oct  05:59a   07:25a      06:35p    08:00p   06:07a        06:21p      2.9%     12:00a     05:59a  08:00p     11:59p  
Thu   19 Oct  06:00a   07:26a      06:34p    07:59p   07:06a        06:54p      0.6%     12:00a     06:00a  07:59p     11:59p  
Fri   20 Oct  06:01a   07:27a      06:33p    07:58p   08:04a        07:27p      0.3%     12:00a     06:01a  07:58p     11:59p  
Sat   21 Oct  06:02a   07:27a      06:32p    07:57p   09:01a        08:03p      2.1%     12:00a     06:02a  08:03p     11:59p  
Sun   22 Oct  06:03a   07:28a      06:30p    07:56p   09:57a        08:40p      5.7%     12:00a     06:03a  08:40p     11:59p  
Mon   23 Oct  06:04a   07:29a      06:29p    07:55p   10:51a        09:21p      10.9%    12:00a     06:04a  09:21p     11:59p  
Tue   24 Oct  06:04a   07:30a      06:28p    07:54p   11:43a        10:05p      17.4%    12:00a     06:04a  10:05p     11:59p  
Wed   25 Oct  06:05a   07:31a      06:27p    07:53p   12:33p        10:52p      25.1%    12:00a     06:05a  10:52p     11:59p  
Thu   26 Oct  06:06a   07:32a      06:26p    07:52p   01:19p        11:42p      33.7%    12:00a     06:06a  11:42p     11:59p  
Fri   27 Oct  06:07a   07:33a      06:25p    07:51p   02:03p        None        42.8%    12:00a     06:07a  None               
Sat   28 Oct  06:08a   07:34a      06:23p    07:50p   02:43p        12:36a      52.4%    12:36a     06:08a  None               
Sun   29 Oct  06:09a   07:35a      06:22p    07:49p   03:21p        01:32a      62.1%    01:32a     06:09a  None               
Mon   30 Oct  06:09a   07:36a      06:21p    07:48p   03:57p        02:30a      71.5%    02:30a     06:09a  None               
Tue   31 Oct  06:10a   07:37a      06:20p    07:47p   04:32p        03:30a      80.3%    03:30a     06:10a  None               

31 days calculated


Deep-Sky Planner 7.0.0.0 - 28 Nov 2016 07:36:02a