Darkness Text Report


Location:  Raleigh, NC                     Beginning:    01 Mar 2017
Latitude:  35°52'12" N                     Ending:       31 Mar 2017
Longitude: 78°46'48" W                     LT/UT:        LT
Time Zone: Eastern Standard Time           Days to Skip: 1

Dow   Date    Twi      Sun Rise    SunSet    Twi      Moon Rise     Moon Set    Phase    AM Dark    End     PM Dark    End
Wed   01 Mar  05:20a   06:45a      06:10p    07:35p   08:43a        09:39p      8.4%     12:00a     05:20a  09:39p     11:59p  
Thu   02 Mar  05:19a   06:44a      06:11p    07:36p   09:22a        10:46p      15.8%    12:00a     05:19a  10:46p     11:59p  
Fri   03 Mar  05:17a   06:42a      06:12p    07:37p   10:04a        11:52p      25.1%    12:00a     05:17a  11:52p     11:59p  
Sat   04 Mar  05:16a   06:41a      06:13p    07:38p   10:49a        None        35.7%    12:00a     05:16a  None               
Sun   05 Mar  05:15a   06:40a      06:14p    07:39p   11:38a        12:57a      47.0%    12:57a     05:15a  None               
Mon   06 Mar  05:13a   06:38a      06:15p    07:40p   12:32p        01:59a      58.4%    01:59a     05:13a  None               
Tue   07 Mar  05:12a   06:37a      06:16p    07:41p   01:30p        02:57a      69.3%    02:57a     05:12a  None               
Wed   08 Mar  05:11a   06:35a      06:17p    07:42p   02:30p        03:51a      79.0%    03:51a     05:11a  None               
Thu   09 Mar  05:09a   06:34a      06:18p    07:43p   03:33p        04:38a      87.3%    04:38a     05:09a  None               
Fri   10 Mar  05:08a   06:33a      06:19p    07:44p   04:35p        05:21a      93.6%    None               None               
Sat   11 Mar  05:06a   06:31a      06:19p    07:44p   05:36p        06:00a      97.8%    None               None               
Sun   12 Mar  06:05a   07:30a      07:20p    08:45p   07:35p        07:36a      99.8%    None               None               
Mon   13 Mar  06:03a   07:28a      07:21p    08:46p   08:34p        08:10a      99.6%    None               None               
Tue   14 Mar  06:02a   07:27a      07:22p    08:47p   09:31p        08:42a      97.5%    None               08:47p     09:31p  
Wed   15 Mar  06:00a   07:26a      07:23p    08:48p   10:27p        09:15a      93.4%    None               08:48p     10:27p  
Thu   16 Mar  05:59a   07:24a      07:24p    08:49p   11:22p        09:48a      87.8%    None               08:49p     11:22p  
Fri   17 Mar  05:57a   07:23a      07:25p    08:50p   None          10:23a      80.9%    None               08:50p     11:59p  
Sat   18 Mar  05:56a   07:21a      07:25p    08:51p   12:16a        11:01a      72.9%    12:00a     12:16a  08:51p     11:59p  
Sun   19 Mar  05:54a   07:20a      07:26p    08:52p   01:09a        11:42a      64.2%    12:00a     01:09a  08:52p     11:59p  
Mon   20 Mar  05:53a   07:18a      07:27p    08:53p   02:00a        12:26p      54.9%    12:00a     02:00a  08:53p     11:59p  
Tue   21 Mar  05:51a   07:17a      07:28p    08:54p   02:50a        01:15p      45.3%    12:00a     02:50a  08:54p     11:59p  
Wed   22 Mar  05:50a   07:16a      07:29p    08:55p   03:37a        02:07p      35.8%    12:00a     03:37a  08:55p     11:59p  
Thu   23 Mar  05:48a   07:14a      07:30p    08:56p   04:22a        03:03p      26.6%    12:00a     04:22a  08:56p     11:59p  
Fri   24 Mar  05:47a   07:13a      07:31p    08:57p   05:04a        04:03p      18.1%    12:00a     05:04a  08:57p     11:59p  
Sat   25 Mar  05:45a   07:11a      07:31p    08:58p   05:44a        05:05p      10.7%    12:00a     05:44a  08:58p     11:59p  
Sun   26 Mar  05:44a   07:10a      07:32p    08:59p   06:23a        06:09p      4.9%     12:00a     05:44a  08:59p     11:59p  
Mon   27 Mar  05:42a   07:08a      07:33p    09:00p   07:00a        07:15p      1.3%     12:00a     05:42a  09:00p     11:59p  
Tue   28 Mar  05:40a   07:07a      07:34p    09:01p   07:38a        08:23p      0.1%     12:00a     05:40a  09:01p     11:59p  
Wed   29 Mar  05:39a   07:05a      07:35p    09:02p   08:18a        09:31p      1.6%     12:00a     05:39a  09:31p     11:59p  
Thu   30 Mar  05:37a   07:04a      07:36p    09:03p   08:59a        10:40p      6.0%     12:00a     05:37a  10:40p     11:59p  
Fri   31 Mar  05:36a   07:03a      07:36p    09:04p   09:44a        11:48p      12.8%    12:00a     05:36a  11:48p     11:59p  
31 days calculated


Deep-Sky Planner 7.0.0.0 - 28 Nov 2016 07:36:02a