Darkness Text Report


Location:  Raleigh, NC                     Beginning:    01 Feb 2017
Latitude:  35°52'12" N                     Ending:       28 Feb 2017
Longitude: 78°46'48" W                     LT/UT:        LT
Time Zone: Eastern Standard Time           Days to Skip: 1

Dow   Date    Twi      Sun Rise    SunSet    Twi      Moon Rise     Moon Set    Phase    AM Dark    End     PM Dark    End
Wed   01 Feb  05:48a   07:15a      05:43p    07:10p   10:06a        10:43p      19.1%    12:00a     05:48a  10:43p     11:59p  
Thu   02 Feb  05:47a   07:15a      05:44p    07:11p   10:43a        11:48p      28.5%    12:00a     05:47a  11:48p     11:59p  
Fri   03 Feb  05:46a   07:14a      05:45p    07:12p   11:22a        None        39.2%    12:00a     05:46a  None               
Sat   04 Feb  05:46a   07:13a      05:46p    07:13p   12:04p        12:53a      50.5%    12:53a     05:46a  None               
Sun   05 Feb  05:45a   07:12a      05:47p    07:14p   12:50p        01:59a      61.8%    01:59a     05:45a  None               
Mon   06 Feb  05:44a   07:11a      05:48p    07:15p   01:42p        03:04a      72.6%    03:04a     05:44a  None               
Tue   07 Feb  05:43a   07:10a      05:49p    07:16p   02:38p        04:06a      82.2%    04:06a     05:43a  None               
Wed   08 Feb  05:43a   07:09a      05:50p    07:17p   03:39p        05:04a      90.1%    05:04a     05:43a  None               
Thu   09 Feb  05:42a   07:08a      05:51p    07:18p   04:42p        05:57a      95.8%    None               None               
Fri   10 Feb  05:41a   07:07a      05:52p    07:18p   05:46p        06:44a      99.2%    None               None               
Sat   11 Feb  05:40a   07:06a      05:53p    07:19p   06:49p        07:26a      100.0%   None               None               
Sun   12 Feb  05:39a   07:05a      05:54p    07:20p   07:50p        08:04a      98.4%    None               07:20p     07:50p  
Mon   13 Feb  05:38a   07:04a      05:55p    07:21p   08:49p        08:39a      94.6%    None               07:21p     08:49p  
Tue   14 Feb  05:37a   07:03a      05:56p    07:22p   09:47p        09:12a      89.0%    None               07:22p     09:47p  
Wed   15 Feb  05:36a   07:02a      05:57p    07:23p   10:43p        09:44a      82.0%    None               07:23p     10:43p  
Thu   16 Feb  05:35a   07:01a      05:58p    07:24p   11:38p        10:17a      73.9%    None               07:24p     11:38p  
Fri   17 Feb  05:34a   07:00a      05:59p    07:25p   None          10:51a      65.1%    None               07:25p     11:59p  
Sat   18 Feb  05:33a   06:59a      06:00p    07:26p   12:32a        11:27a      55.8%    12:00a     12:32a  07:26p     11:59p  
Sun   19 Feb  05:32a   06:57a      06:01p    07:27p   01:25a        12:05p      46.4%    12:00a     01:25a  07:27p     11:59p  
Mon   20 Feb  05:31a   06:56a      06:02p    07:27p   02:18a        12:48p      37.1%    12:00a     02:18a  07:27p     11:59p  
Tue   21 Feb  05:30a   06:55a      06:03p    07:28p   03:09a        01:35p      28.1%    12:00a     03:09a  07:28p     11:59p  
Wed   22 Feb  05:29a   06:54a      06:04p    07:29p   03:58a        02:25p      19.8%    12:00a     03:58a  07:29p     11:59p  
Thu   23 Feb  05:27a   06:53a      06:05p    07:30p   04:45a        03:21p      12.5%    12:00a     04:45a  07:30p     11:59p  
Fri   24 Feb  05:26a   06:51a      06:06p    07:31p   05:29a        04:19p      6.6%     12:00a     05:26a  07:31p     11:59p  
Sat   25 Feb  05:25a   06:50a      06:07p    07:32p   06:11a        05:20p      2.3%     12:00a     05:25a  07:32p     11:59p  
Sun   26 Feb  05:24a   06:49a      06:08p    07:33p   06:51a        06:23p      0.2%     12:00a     05:24a  07:33p     11:59p  
Mon   27 Feb  05:22a   06:47a      06:09p    07:34p   07:28a        07:28p      0.4%     12:00a     05:22a  07:34p     11:59p  
Tue   28 Feb  05:21a   06:46a      06:10p    07:35p   08:06a        08:33p      3.2%     12:00a     05:21a  08:33p     11:59p 
28 days calculated


Deep-Sky Planner 7.0.0.0 - 28 Nov 2016 07:36:02a