Darkness Text Report


Location:  Raleigh, NC                     Beginning:    01 Dec 2017
Latitude:  35°52'12" N                     Ending:       31 Dec 2017
Longitude: 78°46'48" W                     LT/UT:        LT
Time Zone: Eastern Standard Time           Days to Skip: 1

Dow   Date    Twi      Sun Rise    SunSet    Twi      Moon Rise     Moon Set    Phase    AM Dark    End     PM Dark    End
Fri   01 Dec    05:37a   07:07a      05:01p    06:32p   03:54p        04:28a      91.3%    04:28a     05:37a  None               
Sat   02 Dec    05:37a   07:08a      05:01p    06:32p   04:39p        05:38a      96.7%    None               None               
Sun   03 Dec    05:38a   07:09a      05:01p    06:32p   05:30p        06:49a      99.5%    None               None               
Mon   04 Dec    05:39a   07:10a      05:01p    06:32p   06:28p        07:58a      99.4%    None               None               
Tue   05 Dec    05:40a   07:11a      05:01p    06:32p   07:31p        09:04a      96.3%    None               06:32p     07:31p  
Wed   06 Dec    05:40a   07:11a      05:01p    06:32p   08:37p        10:03a      90.4%    None               06:32p     08:37p  
Thu   07 Dec    05:41a   07:12a      05:01p    06:32p   09:44p        10:55a      82.3%    None               06:32p     09:44p  
Fri   08 Dec    05:42a   07:13a      05:01p    06:33p   10:50p        11:39a      72.7%    None               06:33p     10:50p  
Sat   09 Dec    05:43a   07:14a      05:01p    06:33p   11:53p        12:19p      62.2%    None               06:33p     11:53p  
Sun   10 Dec    05:43a   07:15a      05:01p    06:33p   None          12:54p      51.4%    None               06:33p     11:59p  
Mon   11 Dec    05:44a   07:15a      05:02p    06:33p   12:54a        01:27p      40.9%    12:00a     12:54a  06:33p     11:59p  
Tue   12 Dec    05:45a   07:16a      05:02p    06:33p   01:53a        01:59p      31.1%    12:00a     01:53a  06:33p     11:59p  
Wed   13 Dec    05:45a   07:17a      05:02p    06:34p   02:51a        02:31p      22.2%    12:00a     02:51a  06:34p     11:59p  
Thu   14 Dec    05:46a   07:18a      05:02p    06:34p   03:47a        03:04p      14.7%    12:00a     03:47a  06:34p     11:59p  
Fri   15 Dec    05:46a   07:18a      05:03p    06:34p   04:43a        03:39p      8.5%     12:00a     04:43a  06:34p     11:59p  
Sat   16 Dec    05:47a   07:19a      05:03p    06:35p   05:38a        04:16p      4.0%     12:00a     05:38a  06:35p     11:59p  
Sun   17 Dec    05:48a   07:19a      05:03p    06:35p   06:32a        04:57p      1.2%     12:00a     05:48a  06:35p     11:59p  
Mon   18 Dec    05:48a   07:20a      05:04p    06:36p   07:24a        05:42p      0.1%     12:00a     05:48a  06:36p     11:59p  
Tue   19 Dec    05:49a   07:21a      05:04p    06:36p   08:13a        06:30p      0.9%     12:00a     05:49a  06:36p     11:59p  
Wed   20 Dec    05:49a   07:21a      05:05p    06:37p   08:59a        07:21p      3.4%     12:00a     05:49a  07:21p     11:59p  
Thu   21 Dec    05:50a   07:22a      05:05p    06:37p   09:41a        08:15p      7.5%     12:00a     05:50a  08:15p     11:59p  
Fri   22 Dec    05:50a   07:22a      05:06p    06:38p   10:20a        09:10p      13.3%    12:00a     05:50a  09:10p     11:59p  
Sat   23 Dec    05:51a   07:23a      05:06p    06:38p   10:56a        10:06p      20.4%    12:00a     05:51a  10:06p     11:59p  
Sun   24 Dec    05:51a   07:23a      05:07p    06:39p   11:30a        11:04p      28.8%    12:00a     05:51a  11:04p     11:59p  
Mon   25 Dec    05:52a   07:24a      05:07p    06:39p   12:03p        None        38.1%    12:00a     05:52a  None               
Tue   26 Dec    05:52a   07:24a      05:08p    06:40p   12:35p        12:03a      48.3%    12:03a     05:52a  None               
Wed   27 Dec    05:52a   07:24a      05:09p    06:40p   01:09p        01:04a      58.8%    01:04a     05:52a  None               
Thu   28 Dec    05:53a   07:25a      05:09p    06:41p   01:46p        02:07a      69.2%    02:07a     05:53a  None               
Fri   29 Dec    05:53a   07:25a      05:10p    06:42p   02:27p        03:13a      79.1%    03:13a     05:53a  None               
Sat   30 Dec    05:53a   07:25a      05:11p    06:42p   03:13p        04:22a      87.7%    04:22a     05:53a  None               
Sun   31 Dec    05:54a   07:25a      05:12p    06:43p   04:06p        05:32a      94.5%    05:32a     05:54a  None              

31 days calculated


Deep-Sky Planner 7.0.0.0 - 28 Nov 2016 07:36:02a