How to Contact RAC

Please note: The Raleigh Astronomy Club is made up of all volunteer members and officers.  Please allow at least 24-48 hours for return of message.  We welcome guests at our regular club observing sessions and public observing sessions.  While we can publish the locations of public observing session, we are not able to publish the location of the club observing sessions online.  If you are looking for directions to a club observing session, please contact the club at least one or two days prior to the session to allow us time to provide directions.

RAC maintains an e-mail address and post office box for general club correspondence. Any of these methods may be used to correspond with us, but e-mail is the recommended method and it provides the fastest response.

E-mail info@raleighastro.org
US Mail Raleigh Astronomy Club
PO Box 10643
Raleigh NC 27605

For correspondence that is specific in nature or to correspond with a particular officer, coordinator, or special interest group leader, please use the appropriate e-mail address below.

RAC Officer Contact Information

Position E-mail
Co-Chair cochair@raleighastro.org
Secretary secretary@raleighastro.org
Treasurer treasurer@raleighastro.org

RAC Staff Contact Information

Position E-mail
Astronomical League Correspondent alcor@raleighastro.org
Loaner Telescope Coordinator telescope@raleighastro.org
Public Observing Club Coordinator observing@raleighastro.org
Webmaster webmaster@raleighastro.org

RAC Special Interest Group Leaders

Special Interest Group E-mail
Astronomical Imaging imaging@raleighastro.org

Alternatively, you may contact the club using the form below:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message